Student Achievements

    

 

    

 

 

 

Our kindergarten highly encourages children to take part in various school competitions and activities to build self-confidence, challenge themselves and enhance their knowledge. Our students participate in different types of school events every year, to include participation in English and Putonghua Speech Competitions, Sudoku contest and music festivals. Under the guidance of teachers, coupled with regular practice, they have been awarded medals of merit for many consecutive years.

 

English Speech Competition

Our kindergarten is committed to the enhancing children’s English proficiency by allowing them to participate in different English Speech Competitions every year.

In the ‘Super Language Recitation Competition’ organized by the Hong Kong International Exchange of Artist and Culture Association (HKIEACA) last year, our students were successfully crowned the champion and runners-up and received compliments in ‘The Standard' newspaper.

 

Successive Years of Dance Awards

 

Our kindergarten is committed to providing children with educational diversity and all-rounded exposure. In addition to the academic and moral education, we place great emphasis on arts and dance. Dance is an expression of body language which can help children develop sensory experience to explore, understand and appreciate the world in different senses, including vision, hearing, touch and body dynamics.

 

We purposely hired a senior preschool teacher who graduated from the Beijing Dance Academy for special dancing training. Under professional guidance, children learn to think and become gregarious and confident in performing in various open competitions and consequently enhance their artistic accomplishments and develop their perseverance. Our dance team has been awarded Best Performance Award and Best Costume Award in over seventy inter-school dance festivals and Hong Kong Open Dance Competitions in successive years. This is such an accomplishment.

 

Music Competition

Our students delivered an incredible performance in the ‘Territory-wide Young Children's English Song Singing Contest ​ 2016’ with full confidence and consistent action.

 

Sudoku Competition

Our students achieved great results in this year's Sudoku Competition under the guidance of teachers, coupled with constant practice and efforts.

 

Mandarin Speech Competition

Our students are taught and raised in a bilingual learning environment at Zenith, and are well accomploshed with their language skills and have been awarded prizes in the Mandarin Speech Festival for their articulate Mandarin pronunciation and outstanding presentation skills.

學生成就與獎項

  

 

  

 

本園鼓勵幼兒踴躍參與校外比賽及活動,藉此建立自信、挑戰自我及擴增見識。每年本園幼兒均會參加不同類型的校外賽事,例如英文朗誦、普通話比賽、數獨競技及音樂比賽等,幼兒在老師的悉心指導下,加上個人努力的練習,在各項賽事屢獲佳績。

 

 英文朗誦比賽

本園致力堷育幼兒的英語能力,每年均安排學生參加不同英文朗誦比賽,去年於香港國際文藝交流協會主辦的「超級語言朗誦比賽」大放異彩,囊括冠、亞、季軍,更獲《英文虎報》報導及表揚。


歷屆舞蹈獎項

本機構致力為學生提供多元教育,除了學術和德行教育外,素來重視幼兒在藝術方面的涵養,尤其以舞蹈為重。舞蹈是身體語言的一種表現,有助擴展幼兒的感官經驗,能讓幼兒以不同感官探索及認識世界,包括視覺、聽覺、觸覺和身體動態等,表達個人的情緒感受及欣賞不同事物。

 

本機構特意聘請北京舞蹈學院畢業的資深老師培訓幼兒,令幼兒在學習舞蹈中學會思考、合群、自信和毅力,並提高其藝術修養。幼兒在專業的指導下,於公開比賽大放異彩,多年來在七十多個比賽中奪獎,包括校際舞蹈節與全港公開舞蹈比賽等多個金獎,以及最佳演出獎與最佳服裝獎等。

 

音樂比賽

本園學生於2016全港幼兒英文歌唱比賽中表演自信出色,配合純熟一致的動作,成功奪取佳績。

 

數獨

本園學生參加本年度「全港少年數多酷大賽」,經過老師耐心指導下,加上不斷的練習,成績驕人。

 

普通話朗誦比賽

本園幼兒在英語及普通話的雙語環境中接受教育,在校外普通話朗誦比賽以標準的普通話及豐富的動作表情獲得殊榮。